How do I delete my account?

Updated 1 month ago by Katie Hayhurst

Head to your account details and scroll down to the section called 'manage account' - you can then hit the delete account button and your request will be processed.

If you're having any trouble finding the delete account button, please just get in touch with our Customer Care team.


How did we do?