When I cancel my membership, do I still get to the end of my original expiry date to use my discount?

Updated 1 month ago by Katie Hayhurst

No, a cancellation means you lose your discount benefit there and then, on the date of cancellation.

This also means that you are no longer within the Bother Club and do not get your discount rate anymore. We will refund you the difference of any savings not made in the club, for further information see How does the money back guarantee work?

It is not possible to cancel the auto-renew option at this time. If you do wish to make sure your membership does not auto-renew please do give us a shout close to your renewal date so we can sort this out for you.


How did we do?